Craig Jackson (Chair)

Craig was appointed as a Non-Executive Director in April 2015 and appointed Chair in September 2015. He is also Chair of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee.

Craig is a former Partner at KPMG, Andersen and Ernst & Young conducting external audit, risk management & internal audit, performance improvement and corporate governance reviews for international and domestic companies (ASX 100) and government organisations. Craig has experience on numerous boards including NSW Ports, Rheem Australia, Paloma Rheem Global, Aderant, Bowel Cancer Australia (Chairman), RM Watson (Chairman), Ernst & Young Asia Pacific and Oceania, Australian Institute of Company Directors, Ernst & Young ASIC Registered Companies, Australia Korea Business Council and Sydney University Accounting Foundation, Decideware Development (Chairman) and Amaysim.

He has a Diploma in Commerce from the NSW Institute of Technology, is a Fellow of the Chartered Accountants Australia & New Zealand and a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Tom Pascarella

Tom was appointed as a Non-Executive Director in April 2022 and is Chair of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Tom is a partner at Allen Partners, Sydney, specialising in providing corporate finance and capital raising services to companies, asset owners and fund managers. He has over 25 years of experience in relationship management, transaction origination and senior leadership roles in Corporate & Investment Banking most recently as CEO and Managing Director of Bank of America N.A. Sydney branch, and Bank of America Merrill Lynch Australia.

Tom’s previous experience includes time as a director of 1-800-GotJunk, president of the American Chamber of Commerce in Australia, chairman of the Australian-American Fulbright Commission and chairman of the ASX listed Agricultural Land Trust. Recently Tom concluded a role as Commercial and Financial Advisor to the NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet.

Tom graduated from Princeton University in 1985 with an A.B. in Political Economy and completed the Advanced Management Program at Templeton College at Oxford University. He is a Fellow of FinSIA and a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors

Annette Ruhotas

Annette was appointed as a Non-Executive Director in April 2022 and is Chair of the Asset Management Committee and the Environment and WHS Committee.

Annette has over 20 years’ experience in the property and construction sectors in Australia and the United Kingdom. She is the Founder and Principal Consultant of Be The Change Consulting, an Environment, Social, Governance (ESG) advisory practice with specific expertise in the Social sphere.

Annette is an experienced Director for a range of private, government and not-for-profit organisations. She has extensive expertise in stakeholder engagement, strategy, regulation, ESG and governance in the infrastructure, health, scientific and social services sectors.

Annette holds several Ministerial Appointments at both State and Federal levels including NSW Department of Planning & Environment – Approved Independent Expert for Local Planning Panels; Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency – NSW Board of the Medical Board of Australia; NSW Health Professional Councils Authority – Medical Council of NSW; and Therapeutic Goods Administration – Advisory Committee on Chemicals Scheduling.

Her other board and governance roles include The Reconnect Project Limited; Schizophrenia Fellowship of NSW Limited, Australian Red Cross NSW Divisional Advisory Board; and Central & Eastern Sydney Primary Health Network.

Annette has a Bachelor of Civil Engineering (Hons) UNSW and a Bachelor of Teaching – Secondary Science (Distinction) Charles Sturt University and is a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.